All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Real-time status of the Ditto wireless presentation solution

Connect Page




Operational

Account Portal




Operational

Cloud Service




Operational

Auth and Sign In




Operational

0

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 30 Days

1

Maintenances Last 30 Days

External Services

Cloud Service Uptime

100.00%




Connect Page Uptime

100.00%




Account Portal Uptime

100.00%




Auth and Sign In Uptime

100.00%




Cloud Service Uptime

100.00%




Connect Page Uptime

100.00%




Account Portal Uptime

100.00%




Auth and Sign In Uptime

100.00%




Cloud Service Uptime

100.00%




Connect Page Uptime

100.00%




Account Portal Uptime

100.00%




Auth and Sign In Uptime

100.00%




History (Last 7 days)

Scheduled MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

We are launching a new Ditto update on September 28, 2022, at 9 p.m. ET that may briefly interrupt Ditto Account Portal access. The maintenance period could last for up to one hour. The Ditto end-user experience will not be interrupted during that time.   What's coming? We are excited to launch digital signage roles in the account portal. Digital signage roles will allow organizations to give users signage creation and management capabilities for specific rooms and locations. The ability to distribute signage responsibilities will save time and reduce work for Ditto account admins.   If you have any questions, please contact your account representative or reach out to our customer success team.


Components

Account Portal


Locations

Primary Data Center


Schedule

September 28, 2022 9:00PM - September 28, 2022 10:00PM EDT
September 29, 2022 1:00AM - September 29, 2022 2:00AM UTC



September 28, 2022 10:00PM EDT
September 29, 2022 2:00AM UTC
[Update] Ditto maintenance is now complete.

September 28, 2022 9:00PM EDT
September 29, 2022 1:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.